NASCSA Members


Member States 2023-2024 as of 10-20-2022

AlabamaBoard of Pharmacy
AlaskaDivision of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensure
ArizonaBoard of Pharmacy
ArkansasDepartment of Health, Pharmacy Services
ColoradoBoard of Pharmacy
ConnecticutDrug Control Division, Department of Consumer Protection
DelawareBoard of Pharmacy
District of ColumbiaDistrict of Columbia Pharmaceutical Control Program
FloridaDepartment of Health
GeorgiaDrugs and Narcotics Agency
GuamDepartment of Environmental Health
HawaiiBureau of Narcotic Enforcement
IdahoBoard of Pharmacy
IllinoisDepartment of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse
IndianaBoard of Pharmacy
IowaControlled Drug Division, Board of Pharmacy
KansasBoard of Pharmacy
KentuckyDivision of Audits & Investigations, Office of Inspector General
LouisianaBoard of Pharmacy
MaineOffice of Professional and Occupational Regulation
MarylandBoard of Pharmacy
MassachusettsDepartment of Public Health
MichiganLicensing and Regulatory Affairs
MinnesotaBoard of Pharmacy
MississippiBoard of Pharmacy
MissouriJoint Oversight Task Force for Prescription Drug Monitoring
MontanaBoard of Pharmacy
NebraskaBoard of Pharmacy
NevadaBoard of Pharmacy
New HampshireBoard of Pharmacy
New JerseyOffice of Attorney General, Division of Consumer Affairs
New MexicoBoard of Pharmacy
New YorkBureau of Narcotic Enforcement, Department of Health
North CarolinaControlled Substances Regulatory Branch, Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services
North DakotaBoard of Pharmacy
OklahomaBoard of Pharmacy
OhioBoard of Pharmacy
OregonBoard of Pharmacy
PennsylvaniaOffice of the Attorney General
Puerto RicoDepartment of Health
Rhode IslandBoard of Pharmacy
South CarolinaBureau of Drug Control, DHEC
South DakotaDepartment of Health
TennesseeDepartment of Health, Board of Pharmacy
TexasDrugs and Medical Devices Division, Department of Health
UtahDivision of Professional Licensing
VirginiaBoard of Pharmacy
WashingtonDepartment of Health, Board of Pharmacy, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission and Washington State Prescription Monitoring Program
West VirginiaBoard of Pharmacy
WisconsinDept. of Safety and Professional Services
WyomingBoard of Pharmacy

Associate/Associate Individual members

AIS Healthcare


Bamboo Health

Associated Pharmacies

Braeburn Pharmaceuticals

Consumer Healthcare Products Association

Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation

Cardinal Health

COMPASS Pathways

CVS Health

Cubex, LLC

Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Esper Treatment Center

Express Scripts



Healthcare Distribution Alliance

HealthRX Compliance

Henry Shein Animal Health

Hyman, Phelps & McNamara

International Health Facility Diversion Association

Indivior, Inc.

Independent Pharmaceutical, LLC

Independent Pharmacy Cooperative



Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Jazz Pharmaceuticals


Leap Orbit, LLC

Logicoy, Inc.

McKesson Pharmacy Systems

Morris & Dickson Co., LLX

Johnson & Johnson Healthcare


SoftWriters, Inc.



Merck & Co., Inc.

Morris & Dickson, Inc.

Mutual Drug Co.

Mylan Pharmaceuticals

National Association of Drug Diversion Investigators

Partnership for Safe Medicines

Par Pharmaceuticals - an Endo Company



Par Pharmaceutical (an Endo Company)

Rite Aid

Reckitt (RB Health)

RxGov, by Leap Orbit

Surescripts, LLC

Scripps Safe, Inc.

Tabula Rasa Healthcare

Verde Environmental Technologies, Inc.