Michigan Profile

This page includes the profile as well as useful links and contact information for the state of Michigan. If you find any missing or out of date information please contact us.

Agency Description

7-154-72600_72603_27529_27548-59186--

PMP Profile
Collection Agency:MAPS
ASAP Version:ASAP 4.1
Reporting Required:YES
Zero Reporting Required:NO
Zero Reporting Period:0 days
Controlled Substance Contacts
Kimberly Gaedeke
Title: Deputy Director
Dept: Bureau Of Professional Licensing
Email: gaedekek@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 243-5044 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA ST
Lansing, MI 48933
Debra Gagliari
Title: Director
Dept: Bureau Of Professional Licensing
Agency: Bureau of Health Services
Email: gagliardid1@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 335-0105 (Click To Call)
PO BOX 30670
Lansing, MI 48909
Andrew Hudson
Title: Drug Monitoring Section Manager
Dept: Bureau Of Professional Licensing
Email: hudsona3@michigan.gov
Phone: (515) 388-5831 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA ST
3RD FLOOR
Lansing, MI 48933
Forrest Pasanski
Title: Division Director
Dept: Bureau Of Professional Licensing
Agency: Enforcement Division
Email: pasanskif1@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 242-6078 (Click To Call)
611 W. OTTAWA ST., 3RD FLOOR
Lansing, MI 48933
Cheryl Pezon
Title: Manager
Dept: Licensing & Regulatory Affairs
Agency: Bureau of Professional Licensing
Email: pezonc@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 373-1812 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA ST
3RD FLOOR, EAST SIDE
Lansing, MI 48933
Kerry Przybylo
Title: Manager
Dept: Bureau Of Professional Licensing
Agency: Michigan Dept. of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Email: przybylok@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 335-0918 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA
PO BOX 30670
Lansing, MI 48909
PMP Contacts
Amber Daniels
Title: PDMP Administrator
Dept: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Email: dnielsa3@michigan.gov
Phone: (989) 529-8734 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA ST
Lansing, MI 48933
Douglas Padgett
Title: Manager
Dept: Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Agency: Bureau of Professional Licensing
Email: padgettd@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 241-0167 (Click To Call)
PO BOX 30670
Lansing, MI 48909
Haley Winans
Title: Specialist
Dept: Department Of Licensing And Regulatory Affairs
Agency: Bureau of Professional Licensing - Michigan Automa
Email: winansh@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 335-3652 (Click To Call)
611 W OTTAWA
PO BOX 30670
Lansing, MI 48909